Westbriar Elementary School PTA

2020-21 VIRTUAL PTA MEETINGS

All Westbriar general PTA meetings will be held virtually this school year, via Zoom. 

A Zoom link will be emailed to members prior to each meeting.

For full meeting information, files, and monthly minutes, please click on the button below (available to members only). 

*Please note you must be a current Westbriar PTA member and be logged-in to view*

2020-21 PTA Meetings: Minutes & Files


2020-21 MEETING DATES

Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, April 8, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom

Thursday, June 3, 2021, 7:00 PM, Zoom


Not a Westbriar PTA Member?  Click here to JOIN!



Westbriar Elementary School PTA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Questions?  Please contact  PTA President or Website Administrator

© 2019 Westbriar Elementary School PTA
1741 Pine Valley Drive
Vienna VA, 22182

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software